Classes begin September 5th!

Winter 2018 Class Schedule & Tuition

*Tuition does not include VAT, however we do take VAT forms.*


GymScheduleFramed

SHOOTING STARS may register for one class, but have the ability to choose which class to attend each week.

METEORS are placed by instructor evaluation only.


FitScheduleFramed


TeamScheduleFramed

All team athletes are required to attend three Sundays per month (the Sunday that coincides with the military four-day weekend is off each month.) With the flex option, this is the only practice in which the full team will be present. It has been scheduled Sunday evenings as opposed to Saturday mornings to allow families to have a full, uninterrupted weekend.


A 30€ non-refundable, annual Registration Fee is due each year for each athlete, and all families must have a Participation Waiver on file before beginning any program.


A 10% discount on monthly tuition is available for the following athletes:

  • Athletes enrolled in more than one class (discount applied to second and subsequent classes)
  • Families with more than one enrolled athlete (discount applied to second and subsequent athletes)
  • Athletes who are dependents of service members grades E1-E4 (ID required)
  • Athletes who are dependents of a deployed service member (orders required)

Day Camps:

  • 2017 Winter Camp: December 18 & 21
  • 2018 PCS Camp 1: June 18 through 21 (daily registrations available)
  • 2018 Summer Camp 1: July 9 through 13 (one week registration)
  • 2018 Summer Camp 2: July 16 through 20 (one week registration)
  • 2018 Summer Camp 3: July 23 through 27 (one week registration)
  • 2018 PCS Camp 2: August 6 through 9 (daily registrations available)

Gym Holidays:

  • Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Halloween: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Autumn Break: Wednesday, November 22 through Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Winter Break: Friday, December 22, 2017, through Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Spring Break: Thursday, March 29 through Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • PCS Break 1: Friday, May 25 through Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Summer Break: Friday, June 22 through Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • PCS Break 2: Saturday, July 28 through Sunday, August 5, 2018